Rider Point logo RIDER POINT
← Back to home

Delete your RiderPoint account

Rider and Investor account holders can request deletion here even if the RiderPoint mobile app is no longer installed.

After RiderPoint Admin processes the request, access to the account is disabled. Direct account and profile data is scheduled for purge after 90 days.
Rental, Payment, accounting, security, audit, dispute, and other business records may be retained or anonymized when necessary for legal, tax, fraud-prevention, regulatory, audit, or dispute-resolution obligations.

Enter the email address and password of the RiderPoint account to verify the request.

If you cannot use this form, contact info@riderpoint.az from the email address registered to your RiderPoint account.